HTRS Junior High Scoreboard     

      Junior High Volleyball

DAte

Time

Opponent

Location

Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021 4:00P.M. Falls City Middle School @ HTRS
Monday, Sept. 20, 2021 4:00P.M. Diller-Odell @ HTRS
Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021 3:30P.M. Falls City Sacred Heart @ Roh ACitivity Center, Fall City

Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021

Tournament

9:00A.M. Auburn, Falls City Sacred Heart, Pawnee City  @ HTRS High School
Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2021 4:30P.M. Johnson County Central @ Johnson County Central

Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021

4:00P.M. Tri County @ Tri County

Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021

Triangular

4:15P.M. Lourdes Central Catholic, Pawnee City @ HTRS

Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021

1:30P.M. Lewiston @ HTRS

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021

Tournament

9:00A.M. Auburn Auburn High School

     

 Junior High Football 

DAte

Time

Opponent

Location

Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021 5:00P.M. Johnson-Brock @ HTRS
Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021 4:30P.M. Johnson County Central @ JCC
Monday, Sept. 20, 2021 5:00P.M. Diller-Odell @ HTRS

Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021

6:30P.M. Falls City Sacred Heart @ Falls City High School
Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021 5:00P.M. Tri County @ Tri County High School

Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021

4:10P.M. Lourdes Central Catholic @ HTRS

     

 

 Junior High Boys Basketball 

 

DAte

Time

Opponent

Location

Monday, Nov. 16, 2020 4:00P.M. Pawnee City Pawnee City High School
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020 3:45P.M. Falls City Middle School HTRS High School
Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020 4:00P.M. Diller-Odell Diller-Odell High School

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020

Tournament

9:00A.M. Auburn, Falls City Sacred Heart, Pawnee City, Diller-Odell, Johnson-Brock, Lourdes Central Catholic, Sterling HTRS High School/Table Rock School
Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020 4:00P.M. Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart High School

Thursday, Dec. 3, 2020

4:00P.M. Auburn HTRS High School
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020 9:30A.M. Weeping Water HTRS High School
Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020 2:00P.M. Sterling Sterling High School

Friday, Dec. 11, 2020

2:00P.M. Lourdes Central Catholic HTRS High School

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020

Tournament

9:00A.M. Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart High School

   

 

  Junior High Girls Basketball 

 

DAte

Time

Opponent

Location

Monday, Jan. 25, 2021 1:00P.M. Diller-Odell Diller-Odell High School
Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2021 4:00P.M. Johnson-Brock Johnson-Brock High School
Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021 4:00P.M. Lourdes Central Catholic Lourdes Central Catholic High School
Monday, Feb. 1, 2021 4:00P.M. Freeman HTRS High School

Wednesday, Feb.3, 2021

2:00P.M. Pawnee City HTRS High School
Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021 4:00P.M. Falls City Middle School HTRS High School

Monday, Feb. 8, 2021

4:30P.M. Auburn Calvert Elementary School

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021

Tournament

9:00A.M. Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart High School
Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021 4:00P.M. Falls City Sacred Heart Falls City Sacred Heart High School

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021

1:00P.M. Sterling HTRS High School

  Junior High Wrestling 

 

 

 

DAte

Time

Opponent

Location

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021 4:30 P.M. Falls City -- Invitational Falls City High School
Friday, Feb. 26, 2021  4:00 P.M. Weeping Water -- Invitational Weeping Water High Shcool
Tuesday, Mar. 2, 2021 4:30 P.M. Tarkio -- Invitational Tarkio, Mo
Thursday, Mar. 4, 2021 4:30 P.M. Auburn -- Invitational Auburn High School
Saturday, Mar. 6, 2021 9:30 A.M. Norris -- Invitational Norris High School
Thursday, Mar. 11, 2021 4:30 P.M. Nebraska City -- Invitational

Nebraska City High School

Monday, Mar. 15, 2021 4:30 P.M. Auburn -- Invitational Auburn High School

      Junior High Track 

 

 

 

DAte

Time

Opponent

Location

Thursday, Apr. 8, 2021 9:30 A.M. Multiple Schools -- Invitational Pawnee City School
Thursday, Apr. 15, 2021 9:00 A.M. Pawnee City -- Invitational Pawnee City High School
Saturday, Apr. 17, 2021 9:00 A.M. Mudecas - JH

Tri County High School

Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2021

4:00 P.M. Falls City -- Invitational Falls City High School
Thursday, Apr. 22, 2021 10:00 A.M. Diller-Odell -- Invitational Diller-Odell High School

Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2021

9:30 A.M. Lewiston -- Invitational Pawnee City High School
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 10:00 A.M. Falls City Sacred Heart -- Invitational Falls City High School
Saturday, May 8, 2021 9:00 A.M. Pawnee City -- Pioneer Conference Pawnee City High School