August 2019

 

Date Event
2019-08-10 (Sat) Table Rock Parade [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-08-12 (Mon) Teacher Work Day [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2019-08-13 (Tue) In-service [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Open House: PreK-6 [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Open House: 7-9 Grade [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Open House: 10-12 Grades [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-08-14 (Wed) In-service [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2019-08-15 (Thu) Study Hall-1st Period [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:00 am - 8:47 am
School Resumes [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
2019-08-16 (Fri) Cheerleading Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:15 am - 7:30 am
Study Hall-2nd Period [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:50 am - 9:37 am
2019-08-19 (Mon) Quartet [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Study Hall-3rd Period [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 9:40 am - 10:27 am
2019-08-20 (Tue) Cheerleading Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:15 am - 7:30 am
Show Choir Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Study Hall-4th Period [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 10:30 am - 11:17 am
2019-08-21 (Wed) Jazz Band Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Study Hall-5th Period [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 11:20 am - 11:50 am
2019-08-22 (Thu) Cheerleading Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:15 am - 7:30 am
Show Choir Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Study Hall-6th Period [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 1:03 pm - 1:50 pm
2019-08-23 (Fri) Quartet [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Study Hall-7th Period [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 1:53 pm - 2:40 pm
Back to School Dance [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2019-08-25 (Sun) Mrs.Edmundson/Kanel [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
2019-08-26 (Mon) Quartet [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Study Hall-8th Period [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 2:43 pm - 3:30 pm
2019-08-27 (Tue) Cheerleading Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:15 am - 7:30 am
Show Choir Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Study Hall-1st Period [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:00 am - 8:47 am
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Jamboree vs Sterling (Away) [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Presentation [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-08-28 (Wed) Jazz Band Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Study Hall-2nd Period [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:50 am - 9:37 am
2019-08-29 (Thu) Cheerleading Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:15 am - 7:30 am
Show Choir Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational vs Syracuse (Away) [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Study Hall-3rd Period [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 9:40 am - 10:27 am
2019-08-30 (Fri) Quartet [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Study Hall-4th Period [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 10:30 am - 11:17 am