July 2019

 

Date Event
2019-07-01 (Mon) Old Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
2019-07-02 (Tue) Old Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
2019-07-03 (Wed) Old Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
2019-07-08 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-07-15 (Mon) Percussion Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Band Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-07-16 (Tue) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
2019-07-17 (Wed) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
Percussion Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Band Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-07-18 (Thu) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
High School Volleyball Camp [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Percussion Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Band Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-07-19 (Fri) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
High School Volleyball Camp [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-07-20 (Sat) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
2019-07-21 (Sun) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
2019-07-22 (Mon) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
Percussion Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Band Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-07-23 (Tue) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
2019-07-24 (Wed) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
2019-07-25 (Thu) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
2019-07-26 (Fri) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
2019-07-27 (Sat) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
2019-07-28 (Sun) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
2019-07-29 (Mon) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
High School Volleyball Camp [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Percussion Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Band Practice [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-07-30 (Tue) Main Gym Closed [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer]
High School Volleyball Camp [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2019-07-31 (Wed) High School Volleyball Camp [Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm