This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer Calendar

July 2019

Select Calendars:

July 1 Monday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Old Gym Closed

Monday, July 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 2 Tuesday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Old Gym Closed

Tuesday, July 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 3 Wednesday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Old Gym Closed

Wednesday, July 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 4 Thursday

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

July 8 Monday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, July 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 9 Tuesday

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Percussion Practice

Monday, July 15 @ 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Band Practice

Monday, July 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 16 Tuesday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Tuesday, July 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 17 Wednesday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Wednesday, July 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Percussion Practice

Wednesday, July 17 @ 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Band Practice

Wednesday, July 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 18 Thursday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Thursday, July 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

High School Volleyball Camp

Thursday, July 18 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Percussion Practice

Thursday, July 18 @ 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Band Practice

Thursday, July 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 19 Friday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Friday, July 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

High School Volleyball Camp

Friday, July 19 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 20 Saturday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Saturday, July 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 21 Sunday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Sunday, July 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 22 Monday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Monday, July 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Percussion Practice

Monday, July 22 @ 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Band Practice

Monday, July 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 23 Tuesday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Tuesday, July 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 24 Wednesday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Wednesday, July 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 25 Thursday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Thursday, July 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 26 Friday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Friday, July 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 27 Saturday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Saturday, July 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 28 Sunday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Sunday, July 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 29 Monday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Monday, July 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

High School Volleyball Camp

Monday, July 29 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Percussion Practice

Monday, July 29 @ 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Band Practice

Monday, July 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 30 Tuesday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Main Gym Closed

Tuesday, July 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

High School Volleyball Camp

Tuesday, July 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 31 Wednesday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

High School Volleyball Camp

Wednesday, July 31 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar