This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 14 Friday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Mentoring Day

Friday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

k-3 program practice

Friday, December 14 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Study Hall-8th Period

Friday, December 14 @ 2:43 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

3rd & 4th Grade Baskeball

Friday, December 14 @ 5:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

3rd & 4th Grade Boys Basketball

Friday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Study Hall-1st Period

Monday, December 17 @ 8:00 am - 8:47 am

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

k-3 program practice

Monday, December 17 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Study Hall-2nd Period

Tuesday, December 18 @ 8:50 am - 9:37 am

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

5th & 6th Grade Boys Basketball

Tuesday, December 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

3rd & 4th Grade Boys Basketball

Tuesday, December 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Youth Basketball Girls

Tuesday, December 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Study Hall-3rd Period

Wednesday, December 19 @ 9:40 am - 10:27 am

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Bloodmobile

Wednesday, December 19 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

AWANA Youth Program

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Wrestling Parents Night

Thursday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

end of quarter

Thursday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Study Hall-4th Period

Thursday, December 20 @ 10:30 am - 11:17 am

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

5th & 6th Grade Boys Basketball

Thursday, December 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

No School

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Teacher Work Day

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Basketball: Girls Var Game vs TBA, TBA (Away)

Saturday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer

Basketball: Boys Var Tournament vs TBA, TBA (Away)

Saturday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday